Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Sun, Feb 25, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Guangzhou Long-Lions at Washington Wizards Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
2018-2019 Washington Wizards Season - Season Package (Includes for all Regular Season Home Games) Fri, Oct 19
11:59 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards Season Tickets Sat, Oct 20
6:59 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4