Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 3
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Mets at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 5
4:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Sep 7
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 12
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2